Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 10 reviews
on April 20, 2012
My eyelashes are long but very light color...also I am alergic to most mascaras therefore I tried this mineral version. It doesn't seem to irritate my eyes but after an hour or so very little mascara was left on the tips, I don't know where it goes because flacks or chips are not apparent. Near the base of my lash the color is still there. I am dissapointed because I do love most of Physician Formula's products.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2011
I had gotten my first of this mascara a long time ago when I found it on sale. I was always hesitant to try this type of mascara tip and since they are often expensive I thought it was the best time to give it a try at the price.

Since then, I have been completely and utterly hooked on this!! As the packaging says, you can build up the layers. I love putting three layes for going out (and the lashes are not stuck to each other), or one coat when I want a more natural look.

I love this mascara so much that I would buy it for pretty much any price. I will never go back to my previous expensive brand mascaras.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2012
I bought this mascara because my eyes are terribly sensitive. I was flummoxed by the brush though... the comb part was so clogged with mascara that I initially thought it was a solid piece of plastic (and this was after brushing off as much mascara as I could with a paper towel). I finally stuck my fingernail into what looked like a solid piece of plastic covered in mascara, and then I was able to confirm it was a comb. The other side of the brush was a mess, too, though, so I eventually just gave up on trying to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2015
I always use this kind of mascara, but ordered two recently and both are so dried out it fell in pieces on the counter and I can hear it jungle around inside when I shake it! Not happy with the quality from seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Sold on Physicians formula for sensitive people. It works and my eyes don't burn. I can say this after trying 20 years of products. I believe it is the best on the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
I really like this mascara, but it does smudge a little more easily than other mascaras I have used. My lashes feel healthier, though.. Not so brittle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
My favorite mascara of all time. Makes me look like I have eyelashes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
GREAT product!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
I usually wear Physicians Formula products since they are so clean and clear and non-allergenic, but this mascara was not exactly the best I've used. It did make my lashes appear more lush as I put on more coats. However, I found that the additional coats also made the mascara clump. I will finish using this product, but will return to the other PF mascara afterwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here