BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Wonderstruck PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 1, 2012
I absolutely love MAX FACTOR! I used to buy it all the time when they were being sold in our local stores! Sadly they stopped selling them for one reason or another! Luckily I found it on amazon, and bought a ton! Even some for my sisters as a gift because I got them hooked on it too! Max Factor, volume couture especially, is amazing! My lashes are "decent" but this mascara makes them look awesome! Full, long, dark and not dry at all! The bristles work magic! Seriously! I always get comments on my eyelashes, and I always recommmend Max Factor and tell them where I buy it! So glad I found my go to mascara again! Nothing works like it, and nothing beats the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
This used to be my favorite mascara so I was glad to find it available here. It is not available anymore, at least in the US, so I knew that I was taking a chance, and it turned out not to pay off. All three tubes were very dry, one was barely usable, I used the other two for about a week before giving up on them. The product itself was a great one, just not made with this long of a shelf life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2013
this is the very best mascara I have ever used ! My lashes are thinning due to mecication & this was wonderful ! I am so dissapointed because I thought I had the solution. The last 2 orders have been dried out ! Once, only one of the three was like that , but this time 2 of them are dry & I am about to open the third one & hope for the best ! It has only been about a month since I got these three In a package. Please fix this, because I can"t find one I like as much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
Total waste of money, all three tubes were completely dried out. I didn't even get one use out of them. Very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
My dear MF, you have become impossible to find on the shelves, only here on Amazon. Sometimes I have strayed from you in desperation, but, so long as I can hunt you down, you will be my first love for killer lashes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
This was once rated as the best mascara by Consumer Reports, but alas I cannot find Max Factor products in any stores so I'm glad that I can find it on Amazon. It goes on so well and doesn't clump.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2013
Love this mascara and happy this seller has it bc it's no longer sold in the USA. I have very sensitive eyes and this is the only mascara that doesn't make my eyes blow up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
Shortly after my purchase, I received a phone call saying that they were being discontinued and asking whether I was interested in purchasing more. Don't know how true that is though.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
Just like I expected...and great service ...and quality item will shop with them again..... would recommend them to other customers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2013
This is the best ever mascara. Builds nice thick, long lashes. It doesn't clump. It doesn't flake off. Yet, is easy to take off when the time comes. I highly recommend this mascara. Sadly, it will soon disappear from all USA shelves as it is now sold only in Europe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here