BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on June 24, 2017
Been using this for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2016
I don't normally like these plastic brushes, but this is a very nice mascara. I don't like anything that globs and gives you big stuck together spikes. I want my eyes to look more natural. I think you could build a heavier look with this very easily, but I use just one coat and then top that with a coat of the Maybelline Lash Discovery, which I hope they never quit making because I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
The BEST hands down. Many other mascaras clump, or are heavy, or irritate my eyes throughout the day. Not this stuff. I sleep in it and reapply with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2013
Can't find these in the stores anymore. So glad to have gotten a few to hopefully last for several years.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Recently have been getting an allergic reaction to this brand. I never had it before so maybe the company is using a new ingredient. Be careful of this product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2017
love this wand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
Good Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
I have very white skin. I use the brown black. But for a party in the night, in like this very black.
It is soft, no groums, waterproof, i like it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2010
I used to have a waterproof mascara that always took a few lashes as sacrifice when I removed it with a make-up remover. Somebody recommended the non-waterproof version of Maybelline Define-A-Lash somewhere online, so I bought it.

It's amazing. I don't know if it lengthens as I have naturally longer lashes so I didn't really notice anything myself, but it gives a very clean defined look perfect for everyday. No clumpiness, and it doesn't smudge, even when I once forgot myself and rubbed my eye during the day. Also it didn't give my eyelashes a very stiff feel after I put it on, like they would break if you bend them. It was drizzling during the day, but it didn't run.

My favorite part is that it comes off so very easily. It washes off with warm water. I actually forgot to remove it once, and took a shower with the mascara still on, and afterwards I noticed it was completely gone without any smudging or panda eyes.

Not very important, but I thought the green bottle was very cute.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here