BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

  • Customer reviews



on April 20, 2015
I have contacts that seem to be increasingly more irritated by mascara - this one was the least irritating than any other and I will be purchasing it again! The price on Amazon is unbeatable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
The color is off black and actually looks grey on the brush. It smells like it is old mascara as well. I gave it two stars because it arrived on time. I will not be buying this product again. The brush applicator is not the best either. I do not have thick lashes so it doesn't do anything for me. It could be light coverage for someone who has thick lashes to begin with.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2015
This product stays on fairly well throughout the day--it does smudge a bit on hot and humid days, however. When I ordered this mascara I hoped it
would be a lighter shade of brown because that gives it a more natural look on a person with fair skin and blonde hair. It goes on reasonably well and removes pretty well. I have not yet decided whether I will be purchasing it again in the future...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
I like this mascara because:
1. It's cheap.
2. It doesn't burn my eyes, like the more expensive brands...like the one Kim K. uses...ouch!
3. It comes off easily.
4. It separates lashes.
5. It's not clumpy.
6. Good color.
I knocked off a star because it doesn't curl your lashes...but I have a heated eyelash curler, so I'm set! <3
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
I tried lots of different mascaras, that are highly rated on other sites, such as the Q . This is MUCH better than the mascara that Mally has on the Q and much better price. This is smoother, has great definition, separation and thickening. Does not easily run like the other washable mascara from Mally. This is easily washed off. It is smudge resistant but it will smudge - - if you rub your eyes, this is not for you . Just keep your hands off your eyes : -)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2017
Old and dried out mascara
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2014
Mascara arrived just as described and it arrived right on time. This mascara does its job just like I remember it doing! Great thumbs up as the price was FANTASTIC. I would DEFINITELY buy from this seller again, especially this specific mascara since they no longer sell it in stores. I'm extremely disappointed about that but that has absolutely nothing to do with the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
This mascara is great. it doesn't clump, it gives nice length, and volume. I ordered it in black brown and it is great for downs I won't a no makeup makeup look or days I want a softer eye look. It is just perfect for me and i will be repurchasing it when i run out if I can find it. If not I will be using the Covergirl Lasblast Volume Mascara in Black Brown.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I have used this mascara for years and was sad when I could not find it at my local drug store anymore. It doesn't clump and is light enough to use every day. Would not recommend for an evening look because it goes on very light. You will never see a clump and it looks very natural for day time use or even a teen just starting to use makeup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
This was my favorite mascara and CoverGirl discontinued it. I have been trying to find a mascara to take it's place but have been disappointed. When I stumbled on Volume Exact on Amazon I was thrilled. These are new, unopened packages and are just as amazing as I remember. I have notified all my friends who were also loyal to this brand. Thanks for keeping the brand alive (at least until your stock runs out).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse