Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 97 reviews
on April 26, 2017
I love this mascara. Price is right, builds up lashes nicely and stays put. Easy to remove with makeup remover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
I tried so many expensive mascara's and I keep going back to this! This mascara lasts all day, does not clump not irritate my eyes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
I really like how this mascara makes my eyes look, it's not clumpy or thickening even. I naturally have nice full eye lashes and this helps to bring length and a little oomph to them w/o looking all spider legged or weird. I also live that it is cheap cheap cheap! I will use a $25 mascara for special occasions, but otherwise this is my gi to for everyday, and it give the more expensive one a run for its money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
I am pleased with this mascara. It doesn't smudge off. Goes on nicely. Not sure how long it will last but at this point I am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
A fine mascara, but nothing special. I will try another brand next time to see if I can find something better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Applies easily and washes off easily. It does clump slightly my lashes. That's why I came down one star. You can add several layers of the mascara but, for best results, wait at least 30 seconds to 1 minute to allow the previous layer to dry. Otherwise, your lashes may clump together. Good black color. It lasts all day. It works well if you have naturally thick lashes. It's not perfect, but it is cheap.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Started to dry up after a couple applications. Not a real wet mascara.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Maybe the best mascara I've tried. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
I'm pretty new to mascara, but I'm really liking this one. Makes for nice fluffy lashes, and washes off easy. Zero clumping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2017
Terrific
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse