Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now toystl17_gno

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 81 reviews
on August 6, 2016
This mascara works better for me than any of the fancy "lengthening" or "volumizing" mascaras. I love that it darkens the lashes without clumping them together and without making them look clumpy or unnatural.

I am amazed that it is so inexpensive even though it is probably the best mascara I have ever found.

I bought it in black, which I love, but I think I will also try to find it in dark brown, for an even more natural daytime look.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
I really like how this mascara makes my eyes look, it's not clumpy or thickening even. I naturally have nice full eye lashes and this helps to bring length and a little oomph to them w/o looking all spider legged or weird. I also live that it is cheap cheap cheap! I will use a $25 mascara for special occasions, but otherwise this is my gi to for everyday, and it give the more expensive one a run for its money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2017
I am pleased with this mascara. It doesn't smudge off. Goes on nicely. Not sure how long it will last but at this point I am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Applies easily and washes off easily. It does clump slightly my lashes. That's why I came down one star. You can add several layers of the mascara but, for best results, wait at least 30 seconds to 1 minute to allow the previous layer to dry. Otherwise, your lashes may clump together. Good black color. It lasts all day. It works well if you have naturally thick lashes. It's not perfect, but it is cheap.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
I love this mascara. Price is right, builds up lashes nicely and stays put. Easy to remove with makeup remover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Started to dry up after a couple applications. Not a real wet mascara.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
I'm pretty new to mascara, but I'm really liking this one. Makes for nice fluffy lashes, and washes off easy. Zero clumping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2016
Definitely not sweat or tear proof
But for just a night out, the color is good and it is easy to apply, with great results
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2017
I hate the new fat mascara applicators. This has the applicator I like and it applies easily and looks great at a very reasonable price. Can't find it in retail stores so I buy from Amazon. Thank goodness for Amazon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2016
Not sure If I got a bad tube, but this was maybe the worst mascara I've ever purchased. It reminded me of mascara you might buy at the dollar store. It was really thick and clumpy. No... Just no.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse