Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Assassins Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 12 reviews
on August 24, 2012
Ever since Avon stopped making a Navy Blue mascara, I have been searching high and low for something other than brown or black, i have very light skin and blue eyes and the brown and black mascaras shadow my eyes it looks like i have dark circles under my eyes. So as I continue to search for a decent priced Navy blue mascara I come across this and from the reviews I thought I would be getting a good product, but I didn't, this product barely even coats the lashes, where is the mascara? I don't like thick globs, but this even with trying to put on 2-3 coats of it still looks like you are wearing no mascara. Not to mention that it does not even look navy blue in the sun. The only thing this product is good for is to put on TOP of the bright blue mascaras that I have bought thinking they were going to be navy! So that is the light at the end of the tunnel, the mascara will get used because I need cover up the bright blue to tone it down.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
I was very unhappy with the product I received, it was old & dried up. I tried to write a review earlier but it suggested that I try to resolve my problem, so I got a return # and sent the product back on October 11, 2012 and I still have not received my refund!! Very, very unhappy customer!!!!
Max Factor Lash Perfection Mascara, Deep Blue 704 .13 Fl Oz (4 Ml)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
Would have rated this no stars but doesn't let you. Purchased several of these at once and they were expired. The mascara smelled and was very thick. I used because I didn't have any left and it irritated my eyes so badly. I packages up the rest and mailed back so I could get a refund. I still have not received a refund - they claim they did not receive package. This was over 6 months ago.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2016
Product was dried out and useless, and I never received a refund. Not happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2011
I love this mascara and I was looking for it everywhere. Finally I found it in amazon, it was very expensive because they don't produce it anymore, but I bought it any way. It arrived dried and I couldn't use it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
Since it is being dis-continued the products we received dry out way ahead of when they should or used to dry out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
dried
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2013
This is the only produce I can use because of alergies ,Amazon is the only place I can fine it!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2010
Love this mascara and was deeply disappointed when Max Factor dis
continued being sold in the US. THANK YOU! Amazon.com . I found my favorite mascara in my favorite shade!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2011
Got it for my wife, too bad it wasnt enough for her still. She loves just this particular mascara. Too bad it has been discontinued here in US.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here