BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 4, 2016
I really like this product. I don't like the over-done clumpy look and this product does not give that. It gives a nice long, full, natural look with minimal application. When I take it off, there is less mess b/c you can use less product to achieve results. However, you could surely apply a lot of it to achieve a thick, dramatic look. That's just not my thing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
I love this Clinique mascara and won't buy any other. It stays put even if you have oily lids and still washes off easily when you want to remove it. I read some of the reviews and I think this is a standard size mascara (I've always purchased name-brand mascara and they are normally this size). I also believe the product contains a higher quality of ingredients and considering it goes so close to the eyes it is worth the price. This particular retailer/seller was prompt in shipping and the product was what I was expecting to receive.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
I never use a full tube of mascara before it seems to clump on me--so far I haven't had that problem with this one. It provides a nice-looking eye lash without being overly dramatic during the day. I also have sensitive eyes and this has not caused the normal irritation I get from other products. This may be a few dollars more expensive, but in this instance it is well worth it to me!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
I don't know about "lash doubling" but this is a classic mascara that does exactly what mascara should. It's also one of the few mascaras I can find that doesn't stain under my eyes. Goes on nicely and comes off like it should, and it does last all day. Cost a couple dollars more on Amazon than retail price, but worth it to forego a trip to the mall.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I normally love Clinique products but this one is horrible. The shipping was the only thing good, as in the fastness. This mascara does not create long thick lashes and runs down your face if you get a drop of water on your eyes (that means tears, sweat, humidity) I would not recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2017
The best feeling mascara I've ever purchased. When you touch your lashes they feel soft and silky, not rough like other brands, and I have used a lot of expensive brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2016
This product has always been my go to. .. The brush is thin and fine. It separates lashes to distribute product perfectly. I will use this mascara forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I am sensitive to make up and I have been using this brand for over 20 years now. Makes it really convenient to buy this on Amazon now! Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2017
What an eye needs...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2016
Clinique offer a very good line of products and this mascara is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here