Industrial Deals Beauty MagazinestoInspire STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on April 17, 2014
I love polk audio rti12 the sound quality is clear the bass is wonderful. I bought this pair to replace my AR SPEAKERS definitely 10 times better than AR speakers. Thanks to polk audio rti12.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2016
Great sound!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2015
Great price on a nice loudspeaker. Very heavy speakers, and takes a lot of power to push them. I feel I got an outstanding product for the price I paid
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
A real set of speakers, extremely heavy and solid. Great price performance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2010
These speakers are definitely worth the price. Other reviews have stated how 'flimsy' the grills are. That may be true to an extent, but if you are careful there shouldn't be an issue.

I am powering these speakers with a mid range receiver, the Yamaha RX-V765. I know it is seriously under powering them at only 90 watts per channel, so I look forward to increasing the juice in the months to come.

They sound great without extra power, but I can't wait until they really open up with more power.

The plastic feet do look a little silly as well, but are holding the speakers up just fine on a very hard floor.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2011
Wonderful speakers with crisp highs, smooth lows and just enough midrange. An adjustable crossover would be nice. Single or bi-amp capable. Real wood veneer instead of vinyl overlay....they look real nice and are well built.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2010
Awesome speakers for the price. I have these being driven by a Yamaha RX-V3900. You will need a separate powered sub because these speakers cannot produce the punch of LFE channels. This is why I rated them at 4 stars instead of 5, but at these prices they are still a steal.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
It's fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here