Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Wonder Woman now available on Blu-ray, 3D, and 4K Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 55 reviews
on July 30, 2016
I really like this mascara - it doesn't irritate or get in my eyes so it is contact lens friendly! It has a nice dark color, goes on nicely, stays put even through tears and rewetting my contacts. I recommend this product!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2016
I like the product. It actually stays on through hot yoga and during the day. I do feel like i should reapply about halfway through the day. However, i never have 'raccoon' eyes with this mascara. I would order again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
I use this instead of the Lancome and Clinique waterproof mascara that I used for years. I was paying a fortune and now I found something half the price that looks exactly the same. It doesn't not run or smug even when you sweat. I have not tried swimming with it on so I can't speak to that. I love this mascara!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
This has been a favorite for years. It doesn't flake, clump or rub off. Waterproof formula is great for swimmers, criers and heavy humidity. Never irritates my eyes, even with contact lenses. Inexpensive enough to replace with a new one as often as is recommended by eye care professions - about every 4-6 weeks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2017
I used 1 coat in my photos. This mascara looks great and isn't thick or lumpy when it comes out of the tube. I always use upward strokes on my lashes, not out to the side, and I roll the brush as I'm applying. It separates the lashes and coats them evenly. You also never want to pump your wand into the tube. That puts air in it. Your mascara will dry out/go bad faster. Stir, don't pump to keep it going longer.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
I LOVE this Almay mascara, and have been disappointed that I haven't been able to find it in stores. I have ultra-sensitive eyes and this product has been perfect for me for a long time. Has it been discontinued?
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2016
This is one of my top two mascara's. Never irritates my sensitive eyes and goes on very well. Nice build up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2016
Doesn't smudge and is waterproof. Strong chemical smell, though, and prone to clumping.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
There was nothing special about this. I don't see that it made my eyelashes look thicker or longer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
Love this. Has short wand so you don't accidentally stick yourself in the eye.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here