Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Assassin's Creed Origins Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(4 star, Verified Purchases). See all 139 reviews
on November 22, 2013
I love all of her books. They are good reads but there were a lot of typos in this book. I love reading connecting books. In the end family ties are most important.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2014
This book was so good liked it from beginning to end once again Mrs Jackson has done great love me some Madaris
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2014
I've been wanting to find out about these two for quite some time and I have to say she really did give me what I was waiting for in this book. I loved Christy in this book because she was not backing down no matter how tempting he was.

In all I would have to say this is one of my favorite Madaris stories. I still haven't read them all but this is so far in my top three.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 7, 2014
I have enjoyed a lot of the books in the series. This was another enjoyable one. I can't seem to get the order right but I continue to enjoy every one of them I read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2014
As usual, Brenda Jackson did not disappoint. Great read with a dash of mystery. The romance was hot and I liked how the other Madaris characters were incorporated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2015
It was a good read...but she was too complicated. He almost died because of her stubborness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2014
I just love the Madaris family and friends stories. I look forward to reading more. Please keep the books coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2015
Great book. Loved the ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2013
I really like this book. Please take the time to get to know Brenda Jackson's books. I love all the series. I started with the Westmoreland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2014
Interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse