Hill Climb Racing 2 BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on January 12, 2015
I loved the chemistry between Karena and Sam; it was there when they sat next to each other on the plane at the end of House of Seduction. The chemistry only entensified during their own story and made you not want to put the book down...I truly hope there are more books about The Donovan brothers, sister, cousins, and friends. I just received The Donovans Volume 1 and Summer Heat in the mail today I can't wait to read them!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I just love what that A C Arthur ties in different themes in her stories. a domineering father a subservient mother and that had an impact on Karena. The street children of Brazil came up in Book 5 of the Donovan Series so the stories all relate and I find that very interesting. Great love between Sam and Karena making a great read. I cannot wait to read Monica's story. Happy Reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2013
i really love Sam and Karena book very much. I knew that Sam would be right for her. But just like the book said summer heat is the right name for this book. And i love the dogs even the one he gave her and am also glad that she didnt let Monica stop her from being with Sam either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
I have enjoyed all the Donovan and friends series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2013
This book was very well written. I now have had the privilege of reading 13 of A C Author books and with pleasure I can say I love them all. I know all of the Donovan family members and friends and I've enjoyed the great story line. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
I enjoyed it I read all three book's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
I stumbled onto A. C. Arthur while reading my favorite author, Brenda Jackson. Now I'm enjoying books by two fabulous authors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
I am loving this series. I really enjoyed this story. I cannot wait to read Monica's story. I would love to see how her story ends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2013
I'm so happy for Karena, Sam was just what she needed. I can't wait to find out who's going to tame cold-hearted Monica
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse