Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Positive, Verified Purchases). See all 55 reviews
on February 10, 2015
I have read this story twice and I must say, it's still a good story. We learn the barriers one must go through for love. Often our insecurities and fears hold us back. It was good for Rachel to be able to let her guard down and follow her heart. The passion shared was undeniable. You come to recognize the turning point from sex to love. Ethan is a true Alpha man and it was just the strength Rachel needed to understand the importance of not allowing fear to govern ones life. You will enjoy the behind the scene romance of Ethan and Rachel. Read it more than once and read it slowly. You will catch things you didn't notice in one read..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
Even though this story lacked the intrigue we are accustomed to from Ms Jackson the secrecy of their love made the story and having a powerful sister in Sofia helped, for she had Paige fired for blackmailing Ethan and giving their story to the tabloids. Good Read I'm looking forward to reading the other books in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
This was a great read. Love your work. Looking forward in reading more of your books. Can't wait to read Book 2 of the "Love inthe Limelight."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Again, Mrs. Jackson has reconfirmed why she is my favorite romance author. Her stories have a way of pulling you in to the point where you expect to run into these people at anytime! I fell in love with the chemistry between Ethan and Rachel. This was definitely a story of taking a chance a love. Beautifully written. Highly recommend this book, for a sweet heartfelt and HOT romance read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
As a stand along book I was once again captured by how things in one's childhood if not properly dealt with, can negatively impact you on into adulthood. Glad love won over fear. Another excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
I found this to be a great read, I was involved with all the characters every step of the way, it was not as if you knew what these characters who be up too even when it came unto the love scenes. to be honest during the love scenes one felt as if they were the ones actually having sex with their partner. The way in which the author wrote wasn't in a way that came off to be very superficial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2015
I consider this one to be a short story. Loved it either way. I can see myself falling in love with this hunk. Too be young again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
good story line, to many repeat of story details, otherwise I enjoyed the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I am an avid Brenda Jackson reader... And just like all her other books, I fell in love with these characters! She NEVER disappoints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
It was a story that told,not all people were about being associated with people of the same circle. That it's sometimes better to venture out and take a chance on love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here