Bubble Witch Saga 3 BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Jessi James decker PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 55 reviews
on October 4, 2016
This was a great read. Love your work. Looking forward in reading more of your books. Can't wait to read Book 2 of the "Love inthe Limelight."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
Again, Mrs. Jackson has reconfirmed why she is my favorite romance author. Her stories have a way of pulling you in to the point where you expect to run into these people at anytime! I fell in love with the chemistry between Ethan and Rachel. This was definitely a story of taking a chance a love. Beautifully written. Highly recommend this book, for a sweet heartfelt and HOT romance read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
As a stand along book I was once again captured by how things in one's childhood if not properly dealt with, can negatively impact you on into adulthood. Glad love won over fear. Another excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
I found this to be a great read, I was involved with all the characters every step of the way, it was not as if you knew what these characters who be up too even when it came unto the love scenes. to be honest during the love scenes one felt as if they were the ones actually having sex with their partner. The way in which the author wrote wasn't in a way that came off to be very superficial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2014
I am an avid Brenda Jackson reader... And just like all her other books, I fell in love with these characters! She NEVER disappoints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2014
It was a story that told,not all people were about being associated with people of the same circle. That it's sometimes better to venture out and take a chance on love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
I loved story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2013
This book like all the others Ms. Jackson has written was a work of art. I can't stop reading her books and look forward to buying more to read. I hightly recommend everyone to read her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2013
This was an good book. Enjoyed reading it. Brenda has a way with words and very interesting stories. This was no different. he never seems to run out of great story ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
I love this book so much thanks for everything. This book never gets old. I will read it again thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here